Abteilungsleitung

v.l.n.r Rainer Fixl; Brigitte Schildhabl; Heike Zscherper; Markus Schildhabl; Evelin Landgraf; Andreas Englisch; Alexander Halbedl; Alexander Stemmer; Monika Englisch
1. Abteilungleiter Rainer Fixl r.fixl@t-online.de
2. Abteilungsleiter Alexander Stemmer ax.stemmer@gmx.de
1. Kassenwartin Heike Zscherper heike.zscherper@oztrans.de
2. Kassenwartin Evelin Landgraf evelin.landgraf@freenet.de
1. Sportwartin Brigitte Schildhabel mjbschildhabl@t-online.de
2. Sportwart Markus Schildhabel  
1. Jugendwart Alexander Halbedl alex.halbedl@gmx.de
2. Jugendwart Monika Englisch monika.englisch@t-online.de
Platzwart Erwin Heigenhauser camilla.schilling@gmx.de
1. Veranstaltungsorganisatorin Katharina Axtner katharina.axtner@lgl.bayern.de
2. Veranstaltungsorganisatorin Franca Pascale francapascale@web.de
Schriftführer Andreas Englisch englisch.andi@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann  Joachim Kröger joachim-kroeger@gmx.de