Abteilungsleitung

v.l.n.r.: Evelin Landgraf, Markus Schildhabl, Brigitte Schildhabl, Heicke Zscherper, Petra Fixl, Rainer Fixl, Martina Luttenberger, Claudius Miller, Andreas Englisch, Alexander Halbedl
1. Abteilungleiter Rainer Fixl r.fixl@t-online.de
2. Abteilungsleiter Alexander Stemmer ax.stemmer@gmx.de
1. Kassenwartin Heike Zscherper heike.zscherper@gmx.de
2. Kassenwartin Evelin Landgraf evelin.landgraf@freenet.de
1. Sportwart Markus Schildhabl m-schildhabl@t-online.de
2. Sportwart Brigitte Schildhabl mjbschildhabl@t-online.de
1. Jugendwart Alexander Halbedl alex.halbedl@gmx.de
2. Jugendwart Claudius Miller   
Platzwart Stefan Halbedl  mshalbedl@gmx.de
1. Veranstaltungsorganisatorin Martina Luttenberger martina_luttenberger@yahoo.de
2. Veranstaltungsorganisatorin Petra Fixl   
Schriftführer Andreas Englisch englisch.andi@t-online.de
Schiedsrichterobmann Joachim Kröger joachim-kroeger@gmx.de